Skip to main content

College of Engineering / Current Undergraduate Students / Engineering Tutoring / Hours And Dates of Operation


Hours And Dates of Operation - Fall 2022

 

Appointment Based Tutoring

We offer both in-person and online appointments during the following hours:

  • Monday – Thursday 9:00 am – 8:00 pm
  • Friday 9:00 am – 2:00pm
  • Sunday 3:00 pm – 7:00 pm

Dates of Operation

Tutoring opens August 22.  Make appointments starting August 16.

  • Days of Operation: Monday, August 22 – Thursday, August 29
  • Closed: Friday, September 2-Monday, September 5 for Labor Day & Thursday, October 6- Sunday, October 9 for Fall Break & Friday, November 18-Sunday, November 27 for Thanksgiving Holiday
  • Alternate Finals Schedule: Limited hours Monday, May 5 – Thursday, May 8 (based on tutor availability)

 

 

No appointment is needed for the following services:

 

Walk-In for an On-the-Spot Appointment

  • You are welcome to stop by our lobby area in 1155 Brown-Kopel to learn if there has been a last minute appointment cancellation
  • Our front desk assistant can look for a last-minute opening in the tutoring schedule for you
  • If a tutor is available who covers the class you need, we will give you an appointment on the spot!