Skip to main content

College of Engineering / Current Undergraduate Students / Brown-Kopel Hours


Brown-Kopel Hours

Brown-Kopel Building

Intersession  & First Week Hours (January 3 -January 16)

Tuesday, January 3 - Friday, January 6: 7:00 am -5:00 pm

Saturday: CLOSED

Sunday: CLOSED

Monday, January 9 & Tuesday, January 10: 7:00 am -5:00 pm

Wednesday, January 11: 7:00 am -8:00 pm

Thursday, January 12: 7:00 am -8:00 pm

Friday, January 13: 7:00 am -5:00 pm

Saturday, January 14: CLOSED*

Sunday, January 15: CLOSED*

Monday, January 16: CLOSED*

*Brown-Kopel will be closed in observance of Martin Luther King Day from Saturday, January 14 -Monday, January 16.  We will reopen at 7:00 am on Tuesday, January 17.  

Spring Semester Hours (beginning Tuesday, January 17)

Sunday: 1:00 pm -12:00 am

Monday - Thursday: 7:00 am -12:00 am

Friday: 7:00 am -6:00 pm

Saturday: 8:00 am -4:00 pm ONLY on the following Saturdays: 1/21, 2/11, 3/18, 4/1, 4/22

 

The offices located in Brown-Kopel are operational and can be reached at the numbers below

Brown-Kopel Center: 334-844-2223

Academic Excellence Program: 334-844-2330

Career Development and Corporate Relations: 334-844-2550

Engineering Student Services (including academic advising and tutoring): 334-844-4310

Recruiting, K-12 Outreach and Scholarships: 334-844-7897