Fred H. Pumphrey Teaching Award

The recipients from the Outstanding Departmental Faculty Awards pool are the nominee for the Fred H. Pumphrey Teaching Award. The winner receives a monetary prize. 


Previous Winners

2022 - Sushil Adhikari, Biosystems Engineering

2021 - Rick Williams, Mechanical Engineering

2020 - Bill Josephson, Chemical Engineering

2019 - Michael Zabala, Mechanical Engineering