Skip to main content

College of Engineering / Current Students / Brown-Kopel Hours


Brown-Kopel Hours

Brown-Kopel Building
Holiday Hours:
Saturday, December 7: 8:00 am -5:00 pm
Sunday, December 8:  open at 8:00 am
Monday, December 9: open 24 hours
Tuesday, December 10: open 24 hours
Wednesday, December 11: open 24 hours
Thursday, December 12: open 24 hours
Friday, December 13: open until 8:00 pm
Saturday, December 14: CLOSED
Sunday, December 15: CLOSED
Monday, December 16-Friday, December 20: 7:00 am -5:00 pm
December 21 –January 5: CLOSED
January 6: 7:00 am -5:00 pm
January 7: 7:00 am -12:00 am (These will be the normal hours for Spring Semester)
Normal Hours:
Sunday, 1:00 pm -10:00 pm
Monday, 7:00 am -10:00 pm
Tuesday, 7:00 am -10:00 pm
Wednesday, 7:00 am -10:00 pm
Thursday, 7:00 am -10:00 pm
Friday, 7:00 am -6:00 pm
Saturday, CLOSED
 
Last Work Week:
December 16-20 : 7:00 am -5:00 pm
 
Christmas Holidays:
December 21-January 5 –CLOSED
 
January 6: 7:00 am -5:00 pm
January 7: Normal business hours begin 7:00 am -10:00 pm
 
We will begin opening on Saturday’s during the Spring Semester 8:00 am -5:00 pm
 
MLK Weekend:
Sunday, January 19 –CLOSED
Monday, January 20 -CLOSED