Mechanical Engineering Events

Fall 2017 Classes Begin

Monday, August 21, 2017
Auburn University

Welcome Back Cookout

Friday, August 25, 2017, 11:00 am - 02:00 pm
Kingsley Courtyard

Senior Trip to Hyundai

Monday, August 28, 2017, 12:00 pm - 03:00 pm
Hyundai plant

Internship and Part Time Job Fair

Wednesday, August 30, 2017, 10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Student Center Ballroom

Southern Company Information Day

Wednesday, September 06, 2017, 11:00 am - 01:30 pm
Shelby Grand Foyer and Jordan Courtyard

Visit with Auburn Career Center Counselor

Wednesday, September 06, 2017, 01:00 pm through Wednesday, October 25, 2017, 03:00 pm
Shelby Grand Foyer and Student Gallery

Peace Corp Informational Visit

Wednesday, September 06, 2017, 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm
Shelby 1214 Conference Room

Resume Preparation Workshop

Wednesday, September 06, 2017, 05:30 pm - 06:30 pm
Shelby 1124

International Paper Information Booth

Monday, September 11, 2017, 10:00 am - 01:00 pm
Shelby Jordan Courtyard

STEM Career Expo Preparation

Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 05:30 pm - 06:30 pm
Shelby Center 1124

STEM Career Expo

Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 03:00 pm - 07:00 pm
Beard-Eaves Coliseum

Accenture Information Evening

Wednesday, September 20, 2017, 06:00 pm - 08:00 pm
Shelby 1124

Tribology and Lubrication Science Minor Symposium

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 08:00 am - 07:00 pm
Auburn Engineering campus (various locations)

5th annual Tribology Minor Symposium

Thursday, September 28, 2017, 02:00 pm - 05:00 pm
Shelby Center Grand Foyer