Calendarrss icon

Memorial Day Holiday

Monday, May 29, 2017
Auburn University

Senior Tigers Engineering Camp

Sunday, June 18, 2017 through Friday, June 23, 2017
Shelby Center for Engineering Technology

War Eagle Day

Monday, June 19, 2017 through Tuesday, June 20, 2017
University Recruitment Event

Women in Engineering Camp

Sunday, June 25, 2017 through Friday, June 30, 2017
Shelby Center for Engineering Technology

Independence Day Holiday

Tuesday, July 04, 2017
Auburn University

Summer 2017 Graduation

Saturday, August 05, 2017, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Auburn Arena

AG Ambassador Retreat

Thursday, August 17, 2017 through Saturday, August 19, 2017
TBA

Fall 2017 Classes Begin

Monday, August 21, 2017
Auburn University

Community College Day

Friday, September 22, 2017
TBA

Transfer Student Day

Friday, October 06, 2017, 08:00 am - 01:00 pm
TBA

AG Elite

Wednesday, November 08, 2017
TBA

Alabama Transportation Conference

Monday, February 12, 2018, 12:00 am through Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 12:00 am
Montgomery AL