Events

Women in Engineering Camp

Sunday, June 25, 2017 through Friday, June 30, 2017
Shelby Center for Engineering Technology

Independence Day Holiday

Tuesday, July 04, 2017
Auburn University

Summer 2017 Graduation

Saturday, August 05, 2017, 10:00 am - 12:00 pm
Auburn Arena

AG Ambassador Retreat

Thursday, August 17, 2017 through Saturday, August 19, 2017
TBA

Fall 2017 Classes Begin

Monday, August 21, 2017
Auburn University

Peace Corp Informational Visit

Wednesday, September 06, 2017, 01:00 pm - 02:00 pm
Shelby 1214 Conference Room

Resume Preparation Workshop

Wednesday, September 06, 2017, 05:30 pm - 06:30 pm
Shelby 1124

STEM Career Expo Preparation

Wednesday, September 13, 2017, 05:30 pm - 06:30 pm
Shelby Center 1124

STEM Career Expo

Tuesday, September 19, 2017, 03:00 pm - 07:00 am
Beard-Eaves Coliseum

Community College Day

Friday, September 22, 2017
TBA

Transfer Student Day

Friday, October 06, 2017, 08:00 am - 01:00 pm
TBA

AG Elite

Wednesday, November 08, 2017
TBA

Alabama Transportation Conference

Monday, February 12, 2018, 12:00 am through Tuesday, February 13, 2018, 12:00 am
Montgomery AL